Jump to content

RG Veda

RG Veda
Episodes: 2 Start date: End date:


At the dawn of time, the gods ruled the universe under the leadership of the mighty Tentei. But suddenly, the ferocious general, Taishakuten, appears, and brutally slaughters Tentei! Brandishing Tentei`s severed head, Taishakuten declares that a new age has begun, and all who oppose him will die horribly.

Is there anyone alive powerful enough to defeat the evil Taishakuten and restore justice to the universe? Legend says that a shimmering six-pointed star will rise into the heavens and restore the world to a golden age.

The six points are six warriors, each with the power to move the stars and the hearts of all people. But now, there are only five; their brave leader Yasha; his companion, the noble child Ashura; the young, impetuous Ryuoh; the wise Karura; and Sohma, skilled in battle.

The devious Taishakuten will not surrender his reign so easily. He plots to undermine the courage of the warriors by leading them into a trap. Nobody suspects that the beautiful butterflies that descent into the charred remains of Yasha`s village are really the messengers of the warriors` destruction. As Yasha is engulfed and snatched away by these fluttering demons, the remaining warriors` powers are put to the test. Can they rescue their leader from the palace of ice in which he has been imprisoned? And will they be able to find the sixth point of the star before Taishakuten overcomes them? Watch this intriguing adventure to find out!

Main Characters

User Feedback

  • Create New...