Jump to content

One Piece: Nejimakijima no Bouken

One Piece: Nejimakijima no Bouken
Episodes: 1 Start date: End date:


Not only was their ship stolen, but Nami too! In order to get them back, Luffy and his pirate crew meet the mysterious Trump Brothers Borodo and Akisu, who lead them towards clockwork island, a city dictated by a band of ruthless card-pirates! High adventure ensues as the Straw Hat pirate crew take back what is rightfully theirs.

Source: AnimeNfo

Note: The movie takes place after episode 53.

Main Characters

Secondary Characters

User Feedback

  • Create New...