A Lost Silver greeting to all

Sonic Whammy

Greetings to all of you here at animeforums.net.

My name is Brian Sapinski, coming to you from New Jersey where I am a high school math teacher, classic gamer, lifelong game show fan, 3rd degree Tae Kwon Do black belt and part time anime watcher & convention game show host.

I've been fascinated by anime ever since I was brought into the convention world by a former student 10 years ago, and I've been hosting game shows on the convention scene in the NY/NJ area for the last 9, first as part of Sonic Whammy Enterprises (my own entity) and now as part of Lost Silver Productions with a brand new team since 2015. I'm hoping in being here to introduce you all to our product, but all the same, I want to find out more things about anime from what people are talking about, and to have discussions with all of you about your biggest burning questions and debates, both here and on our YouTube podcast series.

And on the side of all that, I really do just want to talk. I enjoy meeting new people, even if it's only in this text form, and to hear your stories of any kind is always interesting.

So I hope that I will get the chance to talk and have fun with a lot of you, and that I hope a lot of you will come along for the ride with us on YouTube and on the convention scene as we look to bring you some great entertainment.

Thanks for having me here.

Sincerely,

Brian Sapinski

Executive Producer/Host, Lost Silver Productions

• Like 1

Welcome, Brian.

I hope you enjoy your time here.

Right now, things are a little dead, but everyone here is fairly friendly.

You're the second person with a teaching background I have encountered on the Internet. The first was a grammar teacher, who has wrote some good books (probably better than my own).

Welcome Brian-kun! :D

A math teacher eh?@_@@_@ Can you help me at math? :P Lels