Hi minna-san ^-^

shironeko

Hi,

I'm a newbie here; nice to meet you all. :) I'm ShiroNeko and I love anime since my childhood, I grew up on them. I love designing and listening to music as well. :D Most of the time I'm cheerful, kind and really helpful so feel free to add me or ask me questions.

I'm also playing with League of Legends since 2012 [EUW]~ we can talk about LoL as well if you want to. hehe~ ^_^

I'm also a YouTuber :D I cover anime songs and I will sing other Asian pop songs, I started my account 2 weeks ago and I already have 2 songs so if you have some free time please check them out.

If you liked my videos, please lend me your support and subscribe to my channel and share it with others. <3 It'd really mean a lot to me, thank you so much. ^_^https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCG6LnjdxJST-7mWlqeMe9Hg

I'm happy to be here ^_^ if you want to know more, feel free to ask. Thanks for reading!

I wish a wonderful day to you~ <3

Oh, and I LOVE this forum design.. it's so modern and clean and easy to read everything... ahw~ I'm in love with it. Awesome job! Keep it up! :)

• Like 3

Hi, i hope you have a wonderful time here, feel free to pm me for questions.

Im also a youtuber so its nice to see another youtuber here.

Hi, nice to meet you! ^-^ Thanks for your comment and good luck with your channel ;)

• Like 1

Heya! Glad to see that you made an introduction thread! :angel:

I suppose I've already greeted you already - but hey, nothing wrong with doing so more than once, right? So, with that in mind --- welcome, again to AF! :D

Like I said before, please feel free to shoot me a message if you ever need any assistance with anything, or if you run into any issues! I'll be more than happy to answer any questions you may have, or to try and work you through anything that comes up.

Hope to see you all around! :)

• Friendly 1

Heya! Glad to see that you made an introduction thread! :angel: