Hi!

Seir

Hello! I am Seir. I am a student and a noob in the anime world. I came here to learn more and talk about anime.

My favorite Animes are:

Little Busters

Angel Beats

Another

Re:Zero

Tokyo Ghoul

Elfen Lied

Anohana

Konosuba

Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo

• Like 2
  • Agree 2

Welcome to the forum! It's a pretty spiffy place.

Eternally underrated, I'd say.

I think so too. I haven't really found a horror / suspense anime that is as interesting as Another.

Konosuba, nice.

[ATTACH=full]31377[/ATTACH]

Kazuma is just hilarious.

Sup. Welcome to the forum.

If you haz any questions, ask away.

I do hope you enjoy your time here.

See ya around~

I will be around asking for new animes to watch and generally socializing. Thank you!

• Like 1
  • Agree 1

Hey Seir! Welcome to Anime Forums!

Nice list, there's a lot on there that are my favourites too ^^

You've stumbled upon a pretty great place, you should really enjoy it here ^_^

Any questions, or if you need any help, give us a shout! :D

Have fun, and I hope to see you around :)

• Like 1

Hey Seir! Welcome to Anime Forums!

Nice list, there's a lot on there that are my favourites too ^^

You've stumbled upon a pretty great place, you should really enjoy it here ^_^

Any questions, or if you need any help, give us a shout! :D

Have fun, and I hope to see you around :)

Thank you very much!

• Friendly 2

Welcome to the forums Seir-san! I hope you enjoy your time here and feel free to join the discussions! :)

Btw, Why is your name seir and what is a seir? Just curious. :P

Welcome @Seir , i hope you'll enjoy your stay around here. I wouldn't say you are noob tho xD, especially then after seeing your favorite anime list.

Ask up incase you have any questions regarding the forums. I liked a few animes you have listed above, Tokyo Ghoul and Re: Zero are indeed promising. Did you watch Sword Art Online?