Hiya, I'm Moe

Moe

So, a bit of backstory for me, want to make sure I have found a good place to discuss Anime, share my writing, and even a bit of politics--a quick scan and there seems to be no Current Events sections like there was on the past forum I was apart of. Probably for the best. Either way I'm enjoying this site way more. I hope the mods and community are just as fun.

Here is My Anime List.

I am an avid writer, although I far more enjoy editing and prefer to call myself a storyteller, I do still write and will probably share a lot of the drafts I have done. I do want to be published one day.

Anyway, I hope you guys enjoy what I have to offer, and I will enjoy myself here. I hope to be here a long time, the past forum, SC which I was apart of since 2009 went to ruins.

Oh, and I do have RP ideas to share if anyone is interested.

• Like 1

Hi there, and welcome to AF. This forum is a little on the small side compared to some, but we generally make up for it by providing a welcoming, light hearted, and enjoyable place for our members. I look forward to seeing you around. ^^

a bit of politics

Given the fact that political (as well as religious) things generally spiral out of hand on the internet, leading to little in the way of productive or otherwise meaningful conversation, they're actually discouraged in our community guidelines, I'm afraid. :)

A minor detail, but something worth keeping in mind! :angel:

• Like 1

Hi there, and welcome to AF. This forum is a little on the small side compared to some, but we generally make up for it by providing a welcoming, light hearted, and enjoyable place for our members. I look forward to seeing you around. ^^

Given the fact that political (as well as religious) things generally spiral out of hand on the internet, leading to little in the way of productive or otherwise meaningful conversation, they're actually discouraged in our community guidelines, I'm afraid. :)