I have heard that saying hello is a good way to make friends!

Cy~

Hey Cy~! Welcome to Anime Forums! :)

I feel clumsy 'welcoming' you like that, I hope I don't sound too condescending since I'm just a lil newbie :3

Now that's what I call an introduction! (Internet plumbing is the absolute best analogy I've heard for web dev) xD

I really hope AF lives up to your expectations, this is by far the friendliest and, for lack of a better word, cleanest Internet community I've stumbled upon :)

And I'll absolutely say hello to you lol, just be prepared for my long boring rants that I'm never sure are interesting to anyone whatsoever xP

And excellent job @zoop with dragging your wife into the world of anime...

It won't be long now and the world will fall to their knees at the hand of Japan and it's army of impeccable storytellers...

And high-school girls with skirts measured precisely to the millimetre in length.

Also WELCOME PLEASE HAVE A COOKIE AND THEN PLEASE HAVE ANOTHER AND THEN GO MAKE POSTS

giphy.gif.683c0a629f052bed6fa13e0dcf36559f.gif

I tried to find an anime related gif but they all had far too much dignity

• Like 2
  • Funny 1

FINALLY. SOMETHING NEW I CAN SHIP.

I'm going to always use the squiggle Cy~

Welcome to AF. I'm quite fond of Zoop, and I hope we can be friends, too!

Thanks for joining. I think you'll find this little community nice.

• Agree 1
  • Friendly 1
  • Funny 1

OMAYGHAD Now I have to remove Zoop from my 'List' </3

Anyway, welcome to the forums.

I do hope that you become active during your stay here, same as a certain Zoop.

I'll just call you 'Squiggly' cuz it's fun.

Well, if you have questions, feel free, I'm sure it won't go unanswered.

See you around~

It's funny how the activity in this forum picks up during my sleep because I live on the other side of the world.

• Friendly 1
  • Funny 1

• 2 weeks later...