Jump to content

Anime loveer

AF Member
  • Content Count

    39
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Points

    1,250 [ Donate ]

Community Reputation

20 Good

About Anime loveer

  • Rank
    Greenhorn Member

Anime

  • Favourite Anime
    Tokyo mew mew
    shugo chara /doki/party
    maid sama
    wolf girl and dark prince
    itazura na kiss'
    cardcaptor sakura
    cardcaptor sakura clear card
    non non byori
    tamako market
    comic girls
    kanon
    kiss him not me
    gokuen alice
    balala xiaomoxian
  • Favourite Genres
    Drama
    Game
    Magic
    Music
    Romance
    Shoujo
  • Favourite Characters
    misaki ayuzawa
  • Favourite Character Type
    Dandere - Set 3

Waifu/Husbando

  • Image
  • This is my
    Waifu

Profile

  • Location
    on earth
  • Interests
    drawing anime

Recent Profile Visitors

186 profile views
  1. i've decided to change my profile picture . The pictures are from the new anime im watching Yona of the dawn - its a pretty good show... >//< Here are my pictures - <-- a example of Yona <-- my profile picture
  2. WHICH ONE IS YOUR DRAWING ART STYLE or tell us if its none and tell us bout it
  3. I play the violin since 5th grade ( my favorite instrument and the instrument i still play now ) - learned to play the recorder in 3rd grade to 5th grade ( i stop playing after that ) Im learning to play the piano ( its ok - i still like violin more )
  4. ok another hint : eleven year old girl in elementary school who dreams of becoming her true self. She is also the main heroine of the story.
  5. You write down a description of the anime character without giving it away - others try to try lemme go first - defined as "cool and spicy" by her classmates because she puts on a mature act so that she'll look cool in front of her classmates. In truth, she's actually a shy, nervous girl who wants people to see her for who she truley is.
  6. I like you because im being sarcastic ( just joking ) - i like you because you are you
  7. Erika from wolf girl and dark prince
  8. Siblings : 1 brother Friends : a lot Fav color : blue purple and indigo Fav season : autumn Hobby : drawing anime dream job : animator or manga artist Fav ice cream : strawberry Child : im the oldest child Languages : chinese , english .......im trying to learn japanese Gender : girl Pets : none best friend's name : morgan Boyfriend : not yet Nickname : no nickname FUn fact bout me : i liek vegetables

Anime Forums

A unique community of fans from around the world, who gather to share their fandom and love of anime, manga, gaming, fanart and at the cornerstone of it all, Japanese culture!

Take a moment to join us today and you'll have access to our member clubs and events too. Come join in the fun and become a part of our community.
insta-1

twit
×
×
  • Create New...