Jump to content

Let's create different dimensions of Naruto. Role Play


Recommended Posts

The only is you can choose two dimensions.

I chosen 8 Dimension and 50 Dimension.


Dimensions you can choose from 1-7, 9-49:

0 Dimension is Cannon aka Boruto Series.

1 Dimension: NaruIno, SaiSaku

2 Dimension:  NaruTen,

3 Dimension: NaruTema, ShikaIno,

4 Dimension NaruShizuka,

5 Dimension: NaruHokuto

6 Dimension: NaruIsaraibi,

7 Dimension: NaruShion,

8 Dimension:  NaruSaku's childen who doesn't want to become Hokage but either a teacher or an Archer. 

9 Dimension: NaruKaru

10  Dimension: NaruKarin

11 Dimension: NaruAmaru

12  Dimension:  Naruto joined the Doto's Three Man team: 



13 Dimension: Naruto joined the Four Celestial Symbols Men:



14 Dimension:  Naruto joined the Haido's Knights:



15 Dimension:  Naruto joined Hiruko's Team:



16 Dimension: Naruto joined Furido's 4 Men Team:



17 Dimension: Naruto joined Wandering Clan:



18 Dimension:  Danzo was caught by Hiruzen. Orochimaru was almost got frame for Danzo's experiments. Naruto is trained by all three sanins.

19  Dimension:  Naruto adopted by Mikoto Uchiha.

20 Dimension: Naruto adopted by the Haruno Clan.

21 Dimension: Naruto adopted by Inuzuka Clan.

22 Dimension:  Naruto adopted by Yamanaka Clan.

23 Dimension:  Naruto adopted by Nara Clan.

24 Dimension: Naruto adopted by Akimichi Clan.

25 Dimension: Naruto adopted by Abrurame Clan.

26 Dimension:  Naruto adopted by Sarutobi Clan.

27 Dimension: Naruto adopted by Kurenai's clan.

28 Dimension: Naruto adopted by  Yugao Uzuki.

29 Dimension: Naruto adopted by Rock Lee's clan.

30 Dimension: Naruto adopted by Yakumo Kurama Clan.

31 Dimension: Narutoo adopted by Anko.

32 Dimension: Naruto adopted by Hatake Clan.

33 Dimension: Naruto adopted by  Hyuga Clan.

34 Dimension:  Naruto join Iwagakure.

35 Dimension: Naruto join Kumogakure.

36 Dimension:  Naruto join Kirigakure.

37 Dimension: Naruto joined Amegakure.

38 Dimension: Naruto join Sunagakure.

39 Dimension: Naruto join Hoshigakure.

40 Dimension: Naruto join Takigakure.

41 Dimension: Naruto join Tsukigakure.

42 Dimension:  Naruto join Ottogakure.

43 Dimension: Naruto join Ishigakure.

44 Dimension:  Naruto join Yugakure.

45 Dimension: Naruto join Yukigakure.

46 Dimension: Naruto joined  Kusagakure.

47 Dimension: Naruto join Tanigakure.

48 Dimension: Naruto join the ROOT.

49 Dimension: Naruto join the Akatuski.

50 Dimension: Naruto create a village of Flowers aka Hanagakure and create the Land of Cherry Blossom.


Edited by HakuUzumaki
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...