Doki Doki

Higanbana

This is a bit late as i did not know how to use this site. (oops). Anyway, I have just started watching anime like one year ago so I am an amateur in this field, but i am trying my best to keep up with the flow and crushing rush of new anime release seasons. My first anime was clannad, which i also played the vn. (i thought that the time relapse should have taken tomoya back to the beginning when he first met nagisa.) Since then i have set a goal of watching 100 anime of various genres but mostly i have stuck to horror, psychological, and action thrillers. I am really new to this whole form thing so i am sorry if i come off the wrong way in the way i do things. I rather play rpgs than vns. I listen to various artists of various genres of both japanese and english music. Currently my favorite artists are kana nishino and bump of chicken. I am really bad in fan art, so dont expect much of anything. I like writing reviews and the such.

I hope that i can make lasting friends on this site. Bye-Bye

Edited by Guest
  • Like 2

Welcome to AF, Higanbana! Hope you enjoy your stay :)

horror, psychological, and action thrillers.

Have you watched Death Note yet? You would probably like it. If you have already, favorite character?

I rather play rpgs than vns.

Oh, what are your favorites? (All time favorites and 2015 favorites)

i have not watched death not fully, but i have read like a quarter of it. My friend already spoiled it for me. Since I dont have alot of money, i play freeware rpg games such as mad father, blank dream, alice mare,misao, ib, the crooked man. I have also played multiple vn's such as clannad, higurashi, higanbana no sora, nekopara, its just i dont enjoy the story mode it is set in. I will still play them. If you have any recommendations of rpg games i am open for them .Thank you

Edited by Guest

i have not watched death not fully, but i have read like a quarter of it. My friend already spoiled it for me.