[Introduction]

King Legend

Introduction:

Hello everyone, I am a new member of this forums site who has just joined a few minutes ago. I stumbled on this forum site by searching for the old animeforums.com site because I was an old member there and wished to see what's been happening. So far, I like the style of this forum and it is quite interesting because there is more things to discuss about, not just anime but everything related from the series to the forum member itself.

Anyways, I am a 15 year old male who is currently a senior. I've been watching anime since I can remember so it's something just stood side with me all along, there are animes that I quite enjoy and quite just make me cringe. I am an online editor, basically the things you see on tumblr that make your jaws drop and thus I will persuade and continue my career as a graphic designer.

Favorite Anime Series (Not In Order):

- Legend of the Galactic Heroes

- Kingdom

- Hunter x Hunter

- YuYu Hakusho

- Rurouni Kenshin

- Parasyte

- One Piece

- Cowboy Bebop

- Air Gear

- Slam Dunk

Favorite Manga Series (Not In Order):

- Berserk

- Vagabond

- Kingdom

- Battle Angel Alita

- Vinland Saga

- Parasyte

- Hunter x Hunter

- 20th Century Boys

- Monster

- Phoenix

Just a few things I listed that I like, I have seen most anime and manga series out there so my knowledge is quite broad if you have any questions or series you wish to discuss about with me.

That is all, enjoy an edit I made as well.

[MEDIA=googleplus]oid=117371227698725313909;pid=hGBMA3Q7pn6[/MEDIA]

View the link above to view the edit, it will lead you to a post I made on a social platform known as Google+ where I am regularly active.

• Like 2

Welcome @King Legend. I wish you a pleasant time here ~ Feel free to ask if you have any issue concerning the forum.