losing interest VS being scared

XII360

waddap iz your boyyo, ryu-sama

large.png

but yea, i was taking a bath and stuff, and the main reason for bathing aside for hygiene reasons was to somewhat get some "motivation" back (as we all know, im semi MIA due to studying everyday x_x)

and while bathing, i had a wierd thought, aint it everyday tho' ?

what's worse, being afraid or not being afraid and not caring ?

what i mean is, well, my board exams is coming up, and few weeks back, i was scared, so scared that it gave me motivation to study harder (that i even wasted money for redbull and went all night studies route, which i still do tbh, minus redbulls, couse it doesn't work as much as it used to anymore, and i dont wanna throw more money <_>)

but at this moment, im somewhat in the "f*ck it, i studied hard, if i pass, then i pass, if i fail, then i fail, all i know is i worked hard"

which is how i had that wierd idea of, which is worse, not giving a frick, or being afraid, but giving a frick ?

TLDR; what's do you think is worse, being afraid of an upcoming event, or not caring for that important event but NOT being afraid of it ?

for me, i think its worse that im not caring, its an important event, i need to care, i wasted 2 months, sh*tton of cash, and MY GACHA GAME TIME for this boards >_>

what about you ?!, do you think its bad for a person to not care about an important event ? (i.e; upcoming exams, cosmania events, deadlines, etc) or do you think its more bad for a person to be scared of such things, or do you think balance is the key to solve such problems ?!

lets have a discussion that i probably wont be regulating much couse of my board-study-stuff xD 

• Like 1
  • Funny 1

When it comes to exams specifically, I absolutely get this question. The best thing is to be well-prepared, but who is, amiright 😂