Hi Everyone!

Hi,

I'm new here (well I guess that's kind of a no-brainer, LOL) and I am also new to anime (going to be making a rec post shortly) I have watched anime like Hamtaro (I started that one when I was little and I still love it!), Pokemon ( I started that one more recently) and a little Sailor Moon (need to get back to that one).

I hope to see you on the forums!

Outlaw

Hello and welcome to Anime Forums! I hope you enjoy your time here!

Do you know which Genres you like?

I would be happy to make some recommendations!

Hello and welcome to Anime Forums! I hope you enjoy your time here!

Do you know which Genres you like?

I would be happy to make some recommendations!

When it comes to anime, I have not watched anything but what I said before, so I'm not familiar with anime genres, but of you[re talking about basic genres I like action, adventure, comedy, fantasy and sci fi.

Let's see, you might like Fairy Tail, Toaru Kagaku no Railgun, Tokyo Ravens, Sword Art Online and Steins;Gate. Those are all pretty good.

How do you feel about Romance? Personally, it's my favorite Genre and many of the anime I love fall into it (including a few of the ones I listed).

• Like 1

Hello Outlaw :P , Yuuki desu , welcome to the forum I hope you have fun here.

If you're still new you'll probably want to get a feel fro what you like before you jump into anything major so I recommend you go with a couple classics/ popular anime and see what you like and from there branch out.

My recommendations are:

For the shorter series:

Death Note

Berserk

Code Geass

Guilty Crown

Tokyo Ghoul

Steins;Gate

Sword Art Online

Claymore

Canaan

Log Horizon

Kuroko no Basket

Black Lagoon

Hellsing

For the medium series:

Full Metal Alchemist

Kenichi

Tsubasa Chronicle

Hajime no Ippo

For the longer series:

Naruto

Bleach

One Piece

Fairy Tail