Helllo AF! Im BrysonMedia but you all can call me BM! Im an active lover of anime and this is only my 2nd forum so Im a bit of a newbie. My fav animes are DBZ,MHA,TG,and Soul Eater. Im curently trying to start Bleach. Im super exicited to be joining you guys!!!!!!

• Like 1

Welcome!!

• Like 1

Hey...a fellow new AF member here..I haven't got much to do..up for a chat or something?...about anime ofcourse..(I couldn't think of a better way to phrase this..I hope this doesn't creep you out..)

• Like 1

No no! Dont worry lol, Im no snowflake! Yeah Id love to chat! Bc its late where I am, what about tommorow?

2 hours ago, Brysonmedia said:

No no! Dont worry lol, Im no snowflake! Yeah Id love to chat! Bc its late where I am, what about tommorow?

Sure man!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By Selkies
      Hello all, 
      Here's a general discussion on who you think is the best/fav Akatsuki memeber.
      Kisame is mine. Its really too bad Samehada likes octopus though...

• By lens
      heyy
      i was wondering if there could be a way to reunite all the tsubasa fans to pressure clamp into remaking the series like it is in the manga
      or at least to continue it
    • By Akane-chan
      Not many people I know talk about the manga/anime  Kiniro Mosaic or known as "Hello Kinmoza". 
      It's a cute slice of life  😆