Hello, everyone!

Nights

Hi, my name is Jordan but most just call me Nights. Optic has assigned me the role of forum manager to help make this place more enjoyable for the community.

Don't worry, I'm no stranger to anime. I'm actually quite fond of anime and manga. I think I've been a fan ever since watching Sailor Moon on Saturday mornings, as a child. My range of flavors vary but I'm most inclined to watch RomComs. 'Toradora!' is one of my favorite anime's of all time.

I'm also a computer nerd. I love computers, from the hardware to the software and all ware's in between. I've got some experience in web design, mostly with HTML and CSS. I love to sit down and just try to make things work with lines of code. I sometimes forget myself and end up working on something for an entire day.

I also like to create graphics using photo manipulation software; my favorite is PhotoShop. I do most of my own avatars and signatures with the exception of occasional gifts. I sometimes even go as far as to make animated gifs.

I am a guy but I've been told I'm extremely "girlish" in taste. I love anything and everything that is cute/kawaii. This one flaw is the reason why I can't stay mad at Kyubey, I just can't! This is more than likely why I'm more fond of RomComs than any other genre. I also have a thing about animation style. I have, sadly, turned down many a show simply because it had poor animation.

I am a fan of many things; Doctor Who, Supernatural, MLP, Harry Potter, and a lot of Disney films. The first fandom I ever belonged to though is anime.

Well, I'm not sure if I left anything out or not. Feel free to ask me anything you'd like. I'll be more than happy to answer to the best of my abilities.

I can't wait to meet everyone and become a part of this community.

Thanks for reading,

Nights

• Optimistic 1
  • Winner 1

onion-cupHi, and welcome to the forum nyan~~~