Hello!

Izzy

Salutations! I'm Izzy.. I'm a friend of Ryuji's and he invited me here because I'm looking for a new forum to call home as I was done rather wrong on the site that I had been apart of for 12 years by the owner.. So, I am hoping this will be a much better experience and a new place I can call my second home. ^_^

• Like 1
  • Love it! (Daisuki) 1

Welcome Master <3

I hope you enjoy it here!

Izzy is my Master and an online mother to me. She's wonderful!

38 minutes ago, Ryuji said:

Welcome Master <3

I hope you enjoy it here!

Izzy is my Master and an online mother to me. She's wonderful!

Ryuuuuuuu! <3 My lovely son!

13 minutes ago, Beocat said:

Welcome to the forums Izzy. :) not going to ask what happened at the other place...we're a good group so I hope you will feel at home here.

Thank you very much, I don't mind explaining.. What it boils down to is that my all wasn't good enough. I was a Mod/Hmod/ and Admin during the nearly 12 years I was apart of the other site. I dedicated a lot of time and energy to the place so much so it even caused issues with my marriage and yesterday I was sacked by the owner because he felt my activity on the forum wasn't enough despite me being more active then him and the other Admins. 

• Friendly 1

Welcome, Izzy.

Things are pretty well laid back here, and has been for as long as I have been a member here.

I have not been too active recently, but I do have some good friends here.

1 hour ago, Izzy said:

Thank you very much, I don't mind explaining.. What it boils down to is that my all wasn't good enough. I was a Mod/Hmod/ and Admin during the nearly 12 years I was apart of the other site. I dedicated a lot of time and energy to the place so much so it even caused issues with my marriage and yesterday I was sacked by the owner because he felt my activity on the forum wasn't enough despite me being more active then him and the other Admins.