Whats your job?

Tomochan

Today id like to figure out if anime watchers are indeed more intelligent than the average population, or if they follow the bell curve. My own personal theory is that if you watch anime your like a man in the sense of your earnings. Men typically have a really high IQ or a really low IQ, were as women have a more equal distribution of intelligence over their population. But im no scientist or whatever so I might be wrong

Basically what im trying to get at, is that if you watch anime you are likely to be making 0-20k a year or 80-100k a year. As we all know, anime watchers are very intelligent, but they also tend to be neet losers that don't go outside. But the ones that can surpass their neethood, probably end up being massively rich and successful

...either that or anime watchers are just like normal people

1 hour ago, Key Visual said:

Electrical Technician work on anything from electrical systems to motors. Debugging, setting up radio and cellular networks, panel wiring, computer support and setup. Wide range due to the field I work. Here is a sampling of jobs I've been on for some insider views :)

damn bro i was so right. Anime watchers are really smart! Tell me a ton more about ur cool job!

tell me the pros and cons and all of that other stuff =3

i work as a dishwasher part time because im pretty much a NEET

W 1090.png

Mine's in the "about me" section of my profile.  I've also posted my job/career info here in the forum a couple/few times the topic has come up.  Laziness being one of the 3 programmer virtues I'm not going to repeat that typing here except to say I'm a NASA-badged data systems engineer with a 40 year career in space flight operations behind me.