Open Club  ·  107 members

Anime Noobs
Sign in to follow this  
Sedrick

not active??

On 10/18/2018 at 9:48 AM, Sedrick said:

come on, let's be active, hahaha im a newbie here.

its not that were inactive, its just that, well, life's been kinda busy ykno', 

i mean we have an event going on right now ^_^, assuming you can draw (or cant) you can join in there and have fun ^_^

#totallydidnotgetpayedtopromotetheeventatall

#iwantmycasharchiekun

but yea, jokes aside, welcome to AF-forums fredericksedrick ^_^

Edited by XII360
daily reminder, ER is hella not fun, especially when extracting kids, just #randomfacts

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By HyperJames
      Hey everyone! I'm James, just joined the site! Been an Anime fan my whole life and finally made a dream come true that is attached to it! I just opened up my own anime shop! I want to join Forums to see what animes people are enjoying! <snip> Excited to join the community!
    • By L Lawliet
      In this topic, we'll be talking about the first episode of OreGairu!
      Now, if you haven't watched OreGairu/My Youth Romantic Comedy is Wrong, As I Expected, then you should. But if you don't want to and just want to learn about it, here's a very simple explanation:
      Source: https://oregairu.fandom.com/wiki/Yahari_Ore_no_Seishun_Love_Comedy_wa_Machigatteiru_(series) 
      Important events in Episode 1 consists of Hachiman Hikigaya going to a service club against his own will so he can become less of a loner, the characters Yukino Yukinoshita and Yui Yuigahama being introduced, and Yui befriending Hachiman and Yukino.
      Anyways, discuss! I look forward to hearing what you guy think!
      PS, OreGairu is on VRV and I think it's on Funimation.
      Image source: https://www.mobileyouth.org/oregairu-season-3/

Alright, so the network got messed up so it posted the topic three times, and I'm sorry about that!